Ansprechpartner

Museum
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2640 (Information)
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2656 (Sekretariat)
Telefax 0203 | 283 4352
ksm@stadt-duisburg.de

Museumsleitung
Direktorin Dr. Susanne Sommer
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2656
s.sommer@stadt-duisburg.de

Wissenschaftliches Team
Dr. Andrea Gropp
Tel.: 0203 | 283 3748
a.gropp@stadt-duisburg.de

Ruth Löffler M.A.
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2993
r.loeffler@stadt-duisburg.de

Dr. Dennis Beckmann
Tel.: 0203 | 283 4298
d.beckmann@stadt-duisburg.de

Zentrum für Erinnerungskultur
Christa-Maria Frins M.A.
Tel.: 0203 | 283 6081
c.frins@stadt-duisburg.de

Anne Ley-Schalles M.A.
Tel.: 0203 | 283 3383
a.ley-schalles@stadt-duisburg.de

Robin Richterich M.A.
Tel.: 0203 | 283 3670
r.richterich@stadt-duisburg.de

Verwaltung, Rechnungswesen
Milena Prahl-Reizig
Tel.: 0203 | 283 8230
m.prahl-reizig@stadt-duisburg.de

Stephanie Gomez Vazquez
Tel.: 0203 | 283 4227
s.gomez@stadt-duisburg.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Veranstaltungsmanagement
Natalie Grüber
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2532
n.grueber@stadt-duisburg.de

Restaurierung
Lydia Stark
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2401
l.stark@stadt-duisburg.de

Museumstechnik, Magazine
Thomas Mallitzki
Tel.: 0203 | 283 3715
t.mallitzki@stadt-duisburg.de

Benjamin Bolz
Tel.: 0203 | 283 4002
b.bolz@stadt-duisburg.de

Werkstatt, Haustechnik
Andreas Fabritius
Tel.: 0203 | 283 4763 oder -2640
a.fabritius@stadt-duisburg.de

Olaf Keitel
Tel.: 0203 | 283 4763 oder -2640
o.keitel@stadt-duisburg.de

Aufsicht, Kasse
Anna Dorloff
Ute Havertz
Andrea Mertens
Joanna Sojka

octeo MULTISERVICES GmbH
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2640